Millstream Events

Follow us on

Every summer we make a point to have live music and food catered in for your enjoyment. The music selection we have will included country, big hair bands, classic rock, blues and more. The fun begins every summer starting in June and goes until the beginning of September. We also make sure that each event has a theme, so make sure to dress to impress.   


There is always something happening in the Amana Colonies.  Contact the Amana Colonies Convention and Visitors Bureau for more information about specific events.  (319) 622-7622

or go to:  http://www.festivalsinamana.com/

or http://www.amanacolonies.com

For information on any events at Millstream Brewery email or call Teresa at teresa@millstreambrewing.com or (319) 622-3672.



​ Sat, June 4, 2016              BrewBQ & Blues                              5-9pm
 Sat, June 11, 201              Burgers & Brew                               5pm – 9pm
​ Sat, June 18, 2016           Live Music                                        5-9pm
 Sat, June 25, 2016           Dog Days of Summer                       5-9pm
​  Sat, July 2, 2016             ​ Live Music                                        5-9pm
 Sat, July 9, 2016               Tour de Brew Ride                           9:30am-4pm
  Sat, July 9, 2016              Tour de Brew Live Music                 5pm – 9pm
  Sat, July 16, 2016            Big Hair Days                                  5pm – 9pm       
  Sat, July 23, 2016            Brew-aua Beach Party                    5-9pm            
  Sat, July 30, 2016            Hops & Grapes                               5-9pm            
 Sat, August 6, 2016          5K & 1/2 Marathon                          8am – 9am
​ Sat, August 6, 2016,         Beer & Brats                                    5-9pm              
 Sat, August 13, 2016        BrewBQ & Blues                              5-9pm
 Sat, August 20, 2016        Shake, Rattle & Roll                         5-9pm
 Sat, August 27, 2016        Tailgating Party                                5-9pm           
Sun, September 4, 2016    Festival of Iowa Beers                     1pm – 5pm
Fri, September 30, 2016    Official Oktoberfest Keg Tapping     1:45 - 2:15pm
Fri, September 30, 2016    Live Music w/ Dogs on Skis             4pm – 8pm
Sat, October 1, 2016         Barry Boyce Polka Band                  12pm – 4pm
​Sat, October 1, 2016         Oktoberfest - Betty Calling               5pm – 9pm
Sun, October 2, 2016        Oktoberfest - Nick Stika                   1pm – 5pm
Sat, October 29, 2016       Halloween Party                               5pm – 10pm


 






​​